2017–18 Art Shows, Receptions, and Teas

Summer Exhibit: “Reflections”
Exhibit continues through September 27

Mon., Oct. 8, “Memories of Fall”
Drop off 10am-1pm
Co-Chairs: Karen Jaenichen, Helen Hanley

Sunday., Oct. 14, “Memories of Fall”
Opening Reception 2–4 pm

Nov. 6 and 8, “Holiday Celebrations Boutique”
Co-chairs: Jean Metzenthin, Beverly Heller
Committee members: Chuck Simmons, (please sign up on chart)

Sat. Dec. 10, “Holiday Celebrations Boutique” Reception — 11 am to 3 pm

“Holiday Boutique” is open on
Tues., Wed., and Thurs. 9 am to 3 pm
Tues. evening 6 to 8 pm
Sat., 10 am to 3 pm
Sun. 1 to 3 pm

Dec. 8, 2017 “Holiday Potluck Party”
11:30 am
Ham provided. Bring something delicious to share for lunch.

Mon., Jan. 7, 2018, “Down By the Water”
Drop off 10am-1pm
Co-Chairs: Christine Cooke, Marilyn Wescott

Fri., Jan. 11, 2019, “Down By the Water”
Opening Reception 5pm-7pm

Mon., Feb. 4, “Falling in Love with Art”
Drop off 10am-1pm
Chairman: Sally Hanlon

Sat. Feb. 9, “Falling in Love with Art”
Opening Reception and English Tea 2–4 pm

Mon., Mar. 4, “My Town”
Drop off 10am–1pm
Co-Chairs: Boni Skinner, Bette Davis MacDonald

Fri., Mar. 8, “My Town” 
Opening Reception 5–7pm

Mon., Apr. 8, “Tropical Paradise” 
Drop off 10am–1pm
Chairman: Sheryl Seelig, Pamela Sturtevant

Fri., Apr. 12, “Tropical Paradise”
Opening Reception 5–7pm
WPAG’s Young Artist Art Show is included in this exhibit

Tues., May 7, Wed. May 8, Thur. May 9, “Summertime Fun”
Set up 9am–12pm
Summer Exhibit Setup

Tues., May 110, “Summertime Fun”
Summer Exhibit runs through Sept. 30
Chair: Jean Metzenthin