SHOW RULES AND REGULATIONS

Blank Show Entry Form – Word document; you may download and compete, if desired.

2020 Art Shows and Receptions

March 2020 Art Show, Mar. 9 – Apr. 3, Theme: Old Masters
Co-Chairs: Helen Hanley, Darla Nolan
Committee Members: Linda Kaufman, Dan Nolan, Rosemarie Lombardo, Linda Phipps, Connie Johns, Sue Pantello, and Tom Hanley
Intake/Set-Up: Mon., Mar. 9; No limit of entries
Learning Show, No judging
Reception POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS THREAT: “Salute to the Old Masters” Presentation and Jeopardy Game
Gallery open during class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m. – Noon; Saturdays between 11:30 a.m.- 2:30 p.m.
Removal of all artwork: Thurs., Apr. 2 during class from 9:00-Noon and Fri., Apr 3

April 2020 Art Show, Apr. 6 – May 14, Theme: All Member and Young Artist Show
Co-Chairs: Pamela Sturtevant and Lionel Sanchez
Committee Members: Marilyn Wescott and Karen Jaenichen (Young Artists), Need Volunteers
Intake/Set-Up: Mon., Apr. 6
Judging: Between Tues., Apr. 7 – Sat., Apr. 18
Reception: Sun., Apr. 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Gallery open during class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m. – Noon; Saturdays between 11:30 a.m.- 2:30 p.m.
Removal of all artwork: Tues. May 12 and Thurs. May 14 during class hours, 9:00-Noon.

Summer 2020 Art Show, May 19 – Sept. 25, Theme: Anything Goes!
Co-Chairs: Jean Metzenthin and Ro Marin
Committee Members: Need Volunteers
Intake/Set-Up: Tues., May 19, Wed., May 20 and Thurs., May 21
Summer show runs through Sept. 25. Panels are $5.00 each for members
Gallery open during class on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9 a.m. – Noon
Removal of all artwork: Tues., Sept. 29 and Thur. Oct. 1, 9 – Noon